Kennesaw 33 – 174th Annual Communication


We had a wonderful Annual Communication tonight, and held elections for the upcoming year. Here are your new officers for Kennesaw Lodge #33, F. & A.M.:

Worshipful Master: Jerry Hester
Senior Warden: Chuck House
Junior Warden: Jay Finch
Secretary: Bill Stanley
Treasurer: Robert Cole
Chaplin: Kirk Martin
Senior Deacon: Don Beckwith
Junior Deacon: Larry Grimm
Senior Steward: Barry Pinson
Junior Steward: Shane Russell
Tyler: Sim Conception

Congratulations to the new officers and we all look forward to a great year in 2018!

Leave a Reply